How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1074 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
henry06 18 Jul 2019
the young man Eduardo helped us a lot. He did his best to make sure we would leave with the car that we wanted. Very polite, and helpful.
5 rate
DealerRater
greg and raylene 13 Jul 2019
Good price and staff is willing to work with you. Yes I would recommend Nissan dealership to a friend looking for a new car or new SUV.
5 rate
Cars.com
greg and raylene 13 Jul 2019
Good price and staff is willing to work with you. Yes I would recommend Nissan dealership to a friend looking for a new car or new SUV.
5 rate
DealerRater
mindycortess 22 Jun 2019
Dealer was very professional, friendly and helpful in every aspect. Would definitely recommended this dealer and dealership. Great service overall , customer service at its best.
5 rate
Cars.com
mindycortess 22 Jun 2019
Dealer was very professional, friendly and helpful in every aspect. Would definitely recommended this dealer and dealership. Great service overall , customer service at its best.
5 rate
DealerRater
CALIMAN65 13 Jun 2019
When I went in, I was asked if I needed assistance. I didn’t feel pushed or rushed. Eddie was well versed on the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to give the information I needed to determine my choice of vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
CALIMAN65 13 Jun 2019
When I went in, I was asked if I needed assistance. I didn't feel pushed or rushed. Eddie was well versed on the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to give the information I needed to determine my choice of vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Twompmiget 30 May 2019
I spoke with Eddie prior to coming in about what I was looking for. When I showed up everyone was courteous and friendly. It took only moments for the car to be ready for a test drive and it was a very nice ride. I came in and everyone worked with me like champions to make sure I got what I was look...ing for at a price I could afford. I can't say enough about how great the experience was at this dealership. Thank you to everyone! Mike J. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Twompmiget 30 May 2019
I spoke with Eddie prior to coming in about what I was looking for. When I showed up everyone was courteous and friendly. It took only moments for the car to be ready for a test drive and it was a very nice ride. I came in and everyone worked with me like champions to make sure I got what I was look...ing for at a price I could afford. I can’t say enough about how great the experience was at this dealership. Thank you to everyone! Mike J. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramon Smith 21 May 2019
Seth was extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out a car. I’m very happy with my purchase thanks to him. Mrs. Debbie is extremely funny and friendly, which made this experience even better!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.