How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1069 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
CALIMAN65 13 Jun 2019
When I went in, I was asked if I needed assistance. I didn’t feel pushed or rushed. Eddie was well versed on the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to give the information I needed to determine my choice of vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
CALIMAN65 13 Jun 2019
When I went in, I was asked if I needed assistance. I didn't feel pushed or rushed. Eddie was well versed on the vehicle I was interested in. He was able to give the information I needed to determine my choice of vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Twompmiget 30 May 2019
I spoke with Eddie prior to coming in about what I was looking for. When I showed up everyone was courteous and friendly. It took only moments for the car to be ready for a test drive and it was a very nice ride. I came in and everyone worked with me like champions to make sure I got what I was look...ing for at a price I could afford. I can't say enough about how great the experience was at this dealership. Thank you to everyone! Mike J. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Twompmiget 30 May 2019
I spoke with Eddie prior to coming in about what I was looking for. When I showed up everyone was courteous and friendly. It took only moments for the car to be ready for a test drive and it was a very nice ride. I came in and everyone worked with me like champions to make sure I got what I was look...ing for at a price I could afford. I can’t say enough about how great the experience was at this dealership. Thank you to everyone! Mike J. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramon Smith 21 May 2019
Seth was extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out a car. I’m very happy with my purchase thanks to him. Mrs. Debbie is extremely funny and friendly, which made this experience even better!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ramon Smith 21 May 2019
Seth was extremely helpful in assisting me with picking out a car. I'm very happy with my purchase thanks to him. Mrs. Debbie is extremely funny and friendly, which made this experience even better!
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivins 16 May 2019
Came in looking to get a new Nissan leaf and they worked with me immediately to get the best price by listening to my input and willing to take time to look into the details of the contract.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vivins 16 May 2019
Came in looking to get a new Nissan leaf and they worked with me immediately to get the best price by listening to my input and willing to take time to look into the details of the contract.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha L. 02 May 2019
Eddie was a very knowledgeable salesperson. He provided a lot of information and we felt no pressure from him. He was quick to work with our budget and expectations. It was a pleasure working with him. Majed Mansour has been assisting us with our leases and purchase for the past six years we could n...ot be happier with the care he provides for us as his customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha L. 02 May 2019
Eddie was a very knowledgeable salesperson. He provided a lot of information and we felt no pressure from him. He was quick to work with our budget and expectations. It was a pleasure working with him. Majed Mansour has been assisting us with our leases and purchase for the past six years we could ...not be happier with the care he provides for us as his customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.