How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alexia 13 Sep 2019
Eddie was very knowledgeable and made everything easy for me to understand. I was able to test drive a couple cars so that I made the right decision.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina 12 Sep 2019
The friendly staff and customer service. Ali in finance and Antonio are awesome. they are customer-oriented and worked hard for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vanda 11 Sep 2019
I had an appointment, however I was there very early and decided to wait. I met Seth who volunteered to show me around. I really appreciate the great customer service from Seth. I didn’t feel pressured and he took the time to listen to me. We found my perfect car. I also came back for the finish...ing touches and I have to say, Garret was polite, friendly and professional. He arranged a ride for me to the Mall to spend my money :). I didn’t give 5 stars because I had asked for a second key, as I was only give one. I asked the day I came back for the touch up. The following week I hadn’t heard back, so I called. I was told I would have to call back next week because Seth was on vacation. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Luis 11 Sep 2019
Great service, clean facility, and excellent staff they were very helpful, knowledgeable, and I received my vehicle back in a clean timely manner.
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 11 Sep 2019
They didn't question why i brought my vehicle in. My air conditioner was blowing hot air and there was no comment like "well it is hot in the desert, how well do you think it would work?".
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeffrey 11 Sep 2019
Efficient check in and out. Service manager explained in detail the work done and bill. Not all service was performed as requested.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcella 11 Sep 2019
You team could not be better if as I were to pick each and every one myself you have a great team at Palm Springs Nissan.
5 rate
Cars.com
Harvey 11 Sep 2019
maxwell ( salesman) that is all i can say Maxwell done everything right! now driving 2019 Nissan rogue did I mention the good service we always receive at palm springs nissan
5 rate
Cars.com
Kent 11 Sep 2019
I have peace if mind knowing my Versa was properly diagnosed and repaired. It is comforting knowing that experienced service reps and technicians actions today will minimize issues down the road.
5 rate
Cars.com
Judy 09 Sep 2019
The Service Agent makes all the difference. Edgar has helped me the past two visits-excellent, personalized attention. If only all the staff were like him. I drive to PS Nissan for the service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.