How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

 

Customer Lobby
675 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NJW 12 Oct 2017
Bought a 2017 Nissan Juke. Staff friendly! Ask for Dio if you need a salesman. Overall my experience there was pretty good and I would highly recommend.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mrcashmanmiller 08 Oct 2017
Fernando and Cameron were great and were very helpful in making sure we were accomadated in getting the best deal possible. We were there for a family Package 2017 Nissan Rogue that didn???t pan out so we ended up going with a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder and they gave us a great deal. They were very grea...t and my wife and I appreciate their service. We definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mrcashmanmiller 07 Oct 2017
Fernando and Cameron were great and were very helpful in making sure we were accomadated in getting the best deal possible. We were there for a family Package 2017 Nissan Rogue that didn’t pan out so we ended up going with a 2017 Nissan Pathfinder and they gave us a great deal. They were very grea...t and my wife and I appreciate their service. We definitely recommend buying a car from this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Candyjaimes 07 Oct 2017
Had great help from the general manager Majed and Seth the senior sales representative was great with acknolegment and was very patient as well as the manager great choice in helping me choose my first time car out of a dealer ship great experience very respectful and alot of great deal I'm glad I w...ent to Nissan in Palm springs great team good help I'm excited for tbis new journey in my 2017 Nissan ultima sr midnight black edition thank you Majed for being so patient and very helpful leading me the right way God bless to the A team. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Candyjaimes 07 Oct 2017
Had great help from the general manager Majed and Seth the senior sales representative was great with acknolegment and was very patient as well as the manager great choice in helping me choose my first time car out of a dealer ship great experience very respectful and alot of great deal I'm glad... I went to Nissan in Palm springs great team good help I'm excited for tbis new journey in my 2017 Nissan ultima sr midnight black edition thank you Majed for being so patient and very helpful leading me the right way God bless to the A team. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LDPalmSprings 04 Oct 2017
We were met at the dealership door by Seth, who immediately responded to our request to see the type of pre-owned vehicle in which we were interested. Seth was courteous and professional; did not try to “upsell” us into more expensive cars. He showed us several options, and we chose a car which ...suited our needs. Seth and other Nissan personnel including Majid and Richelle worked efficiently and quickly to effect the purchase process to our complete satisfaction. Many thanks to all Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
LDPalmSprings 04 Oct 2017
We were met at the dealership door by Seth, who immediately responded to our request to see the type of pre-owned vehicle in which we were interested. Seth was courteous and professional; did not try to ???upsell??? us into more expensive cars. He showed us several options, and we chose a car which ...suited our needs. Seth and other Nissan personnel including Majid and Richelle worked efficiently and quickly to effect the purchase process to our complete satisfaction. Many thanks to all Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Puppy Mommy 22 Sep 2017
Fare, friendly, honest and Great Work!!! Shaun, Mark, and Mike were a great team...Positive experience! Thank you so much and I will be back for more work on all 4 of the cars! Yes!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Puppy Mommy 22 Sep 2017
Fare, friendly, honest and Great Work!!! Shaun, Mark, and Mike were a great team...Positive experience! Thank you so much and I will be back for more work on all 4 of the cars! Yes!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
kalie 21 Sep 2017
My rating is based on my achieving my goals for a replacement vehicle. This was handled well by Seth in terms of the usual negotiations required
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.