How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

 

Customer Lobby
656 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ralf5551 26 Apr 2017
Those folks can really make car purchase experience not painful! I promise. They genuinely worked with me to get the best possible deal!! I got more for my old car than expected. They personally talked to a banker to bump my credit to a better tier. In the end, I got few features at no cost, becau...se they realized that it would be same monthly payment for me. Wow!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MarinerD1 22 Apr 2017
I was extremely impressed with the above expectations service that Paulie provided. I knew he was busy but he kept me informed about my vehicle as if we were in the hospital and my car was a loved one in the ER. I am so glad that Richelle had talked me into the wrap as my bill was very reasonable be...cause almost everything was covered. I will most definitely be recommending Palm Springs Nissan. The thing that may have impressed me even more is that the GM, I believe his name is Majed walked through the waiting room and kept asking me if I needed anything. The room was busy and sales people were sellling but somehow the entire staff made everyone feel like they were the only one there. So impressed. 5 stars!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vhdz 17 Apr 2017
I cant say enough about the friendly staff at PS Nissan! Everyone was so welcoming from the moment I walked in. Richelle and Javi made my experience very pleasant. Awesome deals! Anyone who needs a vehicle needs to go to PS Nissan for the best deals in town!
5 rate
Cars.com
Colie F. 14 Apr 2017
While this review is long overdue, I'm hoping that it's better late than never. I want to emphasize that my experience was because of the great sales person, Rachell, who helped me throughout the process of finding the perfect car for my mom. The follow-through and service stood out after we casual...ly stopped by the dealership; several weeks after stopping by Rachell had kept in contact and hunted down the perfect car for my mom. She sent me pictures right away, negotiated price on my behalf, and coordinated the purchase while I was out of town. She was extremely kind and patient with my mom, which was important to me. Overall, this was the best experience I've had when purchasing a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
gpaluck92203 09 Apr 2017
I just got my second new car and would highly recommend Palm Springs Nissan to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Everyone there is professional and friendly. Thanks, Seth, Now and Evan!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary L., Thousand Palms, CA 07 Apr 2017
I co-signed for my sister in law and we had a great experience at this dealer. Actually my best experience yet. As a teenager I would accompany my father when purchasing a new car and/or trading in an existing car, and I remember the experience as dreadful and very unpleasant.  But this one was smo...oth and very respectful on both ends.  It was the two women working with all male sales associates, so being treated with respect was very important.Our sales professional Juan B., was very helpful and not pushy (in the past my experience was the total opposite), I felt he really cared that my sister in law got what she wanted.  The manager Juan then helped close the deal and make the numbers work for us, thank you.  Finally the finance manager gave it the last professional touch that made signing the documents after negotiations, smooth and pleasant.  Not pushy and very straightforward with the finals details. I would recommend to family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
jocecervantes 06 Apr 2017
Everyone was very helpful and helped me get a great deal on a brand new car they really care about customers being happy on their purchase!
5 rate
Cars.com
Mary L., Thousand Palms, CA 06 Apr 2017
I co-signed for my sister in law and we had a great experience at this dealer. Actually my best experience yet. As a teenager I would accompany my father when purchasing a new car and/or trading in an existing car, and I remember the experience as dreadful and very unpleasant.  But this one was smo...oth and very respectful on both ends.  It was the two women working with all male sales associates, so being treated with respect was very important.Our sales professional Juan B., was very helpful and not pushy (in the past my experience was the total opposite), I felt he really cared that my sister in law got what she wanted.  The manager Juan then helped close the deal and make the numbers work for us, thank you.  Finally the finance manager gave it the last professional touch that made signing the documents after negotiations, smooth and pleasant.  Not pushy and very straightforward with the finals details. I would recommend. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
PS Cil 02 Apr 2017
This is my 4th Nissan SUV, Javier Cassilas really worked hard to negotiate the price to fit my budget. 👍 Javier's friendly and professional personality made me feel comfortable in purchasing my new SUV. I highly recommend Javier when you're ready to purchase your next vehicle. 😊 I a...lso would like to thank Justin Perezchica, Rachel Flores, and Richelle Struve for their help and professionalism in making my purchase go smoothly. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Blueriver 30 Mar 2017
This is the 3rd nissan I have had, 1st one was totaled and was VERY impressed on how safe my husband was in such a bad head on/t bone crash. That was with my sentra sr, then got a 2nd sentra sr had it for about a year and started a cleaning business so needless to say need more space! I just finance...d a 2017 Rogue sv and I honestly have never been so happy with how I was treated, how they worked with me and my financial needs and my new Rogue!!! Javier, Richelle abd Majed and AMAZING!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.