How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
972 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
PSAlyson 10 Nov 2018
I love the Nissan Altima and the 2019 model is BEYOND amazing! This November in negotiating my new lease, Seth Richardson went above and beyond in every way to make sure my experience was wonderful! I would highly recommend him and the Palm Springs Nissan team in every way.
5 rate
DealerRater
PSAlyson 10 Nov 2018
I love the Nissan Altima and the 2019 model is BEYOND amazing! This November in negotiating my new lease, Seth Richardson went above and beyond in every way to make sure my experience was wonderful! I would highly recommend him and the Palm Springs Nissan team in every way.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kam 07 Nov 2018
All employees I dealt with where every knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely will be taking my car there to get serviced and any oother new purchase if I stick with Nissan will be with them. Keep up the great work.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kam 07 Nov 2018
All employees I dealt with where every knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely will be taking my car there to get serviced and any oother new purchase if I stick with Nissan will be with them. Keep up the great work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lowlifeornolife21 05 Nov 2018
Great service and very great attitude definitely love coming to palm springs nissan because of this guy nice work man keep it up will return
5 rate
Cars.com
Lowlifeornolife21 05 Nov 2018
Great service and very great attitude definitely love coming to palm springs nissan because of this guy nice work man keep it up will return
5 rate
DealerRater
Four9er4life 31 Oct 2018
Great customer service and trust worthy..... no run around or excess waiting time. Thank you again Palm Springs Nissan. Majed and Seth are awesome Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Four9er4life 31 Oct 2018
Great customer service and trust worthy..... no run around or excess waiting time. Thank you again Palm Springs Nissan. Majed and Seth are awesome Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ydoc101lol 23 Oct 2018
I knew I wanted a truck and Seth at Nissan helped me in the right direction. He suggested I???d try the Pro-X Frontier and even though we started at a price a little too steep for me, Seth managed to come down to deal I could justify accepting. I???m really enjoying the 2018 Frontier so far. Thanks ...to Seth and Nissan. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Ydoc101lol 23 Oct 2018
I knew I wanted a truck and Seth at Nissan helped me in the right direction. He suggested I’d try the Pro-X Frontier and even though we started at a price a little too steep for me, Seth managed to come down to deal I could justify accepting. I’m really enjoying the 2018 Frontier so far. Thanks ...to Seth and Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.