How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1051 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew luiz 23 Mar 2019
Everything is impeccable from service to sale best dealership around!!! Visit for alll your new car needs if you’re in Coachella valley! Superior to all others
5 rate
DealerRater
Andrew luiz 13 Mar 2019
Excellent service from the beginning to the end of the experience. All personal was very professional and easy to work with to get to the outcome I wanted.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sterlswife 09 Mar 2019
Best experience in vehicle buying. Flawless and Fernando in Internet sales along with the team made it happen. Treated like family. Will always recommend Palm Springs Nissan!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Sterlswife 09 Mar 2019
Best experience in vehicle buying. Flawless and Fernando in Internet sales along with the team made it happen. Treated like family. Will always recommend Palm Springs Nissan!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
usmcmorris 02 Mar 2019
First time buyer, had many questions and Seth was very patient and helpful. It was fast and efficient, in 3days I drive out with the car that I was looking for.
5 rate
DealerRater
usmcmorris 02 Mar 2019
As a first time buyer they were very helpful and my experience was GREAT. Came in let them know what i wanted and they were amazing at getting me a car in my budget and what I was looking for. Very military friendly.
5 rate
DealerRater
usmcmorris 02 Mar 2019
First time buyer, had many questions and Seth was very patient and helpful. It was fast and efficient, in 3days I drive out with the car that I was looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
snowbird customer 25 Feb 2019
We have purchased many cars over the years and have had good and extremely bad experiences. This buying experience rates as probably the best we have had. Eduardo, the sales professional, was indeed professional. He had exceptional product knowledge and sold us a car we had only come to look at b...ut had not really intended to buy. He treated us with courtesy and respect. The sales manager, Yanni, was also very pleasant and personable. He made the usually unpleasant negotiation process a simple and pleasant experience. We were extremely happy with the entire car buying process and are glad we bought our new car here. We would not hesitate to wholeheartedly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeannie D., Palm Springs, CA 25 Feb 2019
Service manager and his team go above and beyond for their customers, coming from the customer service industry myself I know it is not always easy. So thank you!!
5 rate
Yelp
snowbird customer 25 Feb 2019
We have purchased many cars over the years and have had good and extremely bad experiences. This buying experience rates as probably the best we have had. Eduardo, the sales professional, was indeed professional. He had exceptional product knowledge and sold us a car we had only come to look at b...ut had not really intended to buy. He treated us with courtesy and respect. The sales manager, Yanni, was also very pleasant and personable. He made the usually unpleasant negotiation process a simple and pleasant experience. We were extremely happy with the entire car buying process and are glad we bought our new car here. We would not hesitate to wholeheartedly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.