How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
811 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tony0216 22 Apr 2018
Every one was really friendly helpfully staff and trying there best to get you a good deal best Nissan dealer in the Coachella valley highly recommended
4 rate
DealerRater
Tony0216 22 Apr 2018
Every one was really friendly helpfully staff and trying there best to get you a good deal best Nissan dealer in the Coachella valley highly recommended
4 rate
Cars.com
Simco1929 14 Apr 2018
I just purchased a new Rouge SV from the Nissan dealership, Moe helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the whole process very easy and his associates were very informative and easy going. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thank you :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Des18 31 Mar 2018
It was time for me to get a new car and Anthony helped me lease my first car with a great deal. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Des18 31 Mar 2018
It was time for me to get a new car and Anthony helped me lease my first car with a great deal. I would definetly recommend this dealership to anyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Simco1929 29 Mar 2018
I just purchased a new Rouge SV from the Nissan dealership, Moe helped me find the car I was looking for. He made the whole process very easy and his associates were very informative and easy going. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends. Thank you :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Queen.bea 27 Mar 2018
Best day ever! Went there thinking I wasn???t gonna get a car since the last time I tried somewhere else and didn???t get but this time to my surprise.. I got!! Thank you guys sooo much!
5 rate
Cars.com
Blulyon 27 Mar 2018
Anthony was responsive and really easy to work with. Talked about price and all that early on, so when I got to the dealership all I had to do was test drive the car to make sure I liked it and do the paperwork.
5 rate
Cars.com
Queen.bea 27 Mar 2018
Best day ever! Went there thinking I wasn’t gonna get a car since the last time I tried somewhere else and didn’t get but this time to my surprise.. I got!! Thank you guys sooo much!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blulyon 27 Mar 2018
Anthony was responsive and really easy to work with. Talked about price and all that early on, so when I got to the dealership all I had to do was test drive the car to make sure I liked it and do the paperwork.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.