How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

 

Customer Lobby
702 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jlillibridge 30 Nov 2017
We came in for routine service on our car and came home with a new car. Seth is always so helpful with new car ownership. We have bought our last 3 cars from him. Knowledgeable staff that really care about getting the right car for you. Highly recommended.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryandelair 29 Nov 2017
The staff at Palm Springs Nissan went above and beyond in helping me get into a new vehicle. They were extremely professional and very knowledgeable about their cars. I was greeted immediately upon my arrival with a friendly smile. I was helped by Seth who took me in my text drive and was amazing at... telling me all about the vehicle, Fernando helped with all the logistics and paperwork and was extremely helpful, Richelle finished us up with all the closing work and she is just a star! They even stayed a little late to close. 5 stars all around for the staff! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bryandelair 29 Nov 2017
The staff at Palm Springs Nissan went above and beyond in helping me get into a new vehicle. They were extremely professional and very knowledgeable about their cars. I was greeted immediately upon my arrival with a friendly smile. I was helped by Seth who took me in my text drive and was amazing at... telling me all about the vehicle, Fernando helped with all the logistics and paperwork and was extremely helpful, Richelle finished us up with all the closing work and she is just a star! They even stayed a little late to close. 5 stars all around for the staff! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
aq1953 27 Nov 2017
This is my second Sentra that I have bought from Palm Springs Nissan. Told them want I wanted and they came up with the right deal.
5 rate
DealerRater
aq1953 27 Nov 2017
This is my second Sentra that I have bought from Palm Springs Nissan. Told them want I wanted and they came up with the right deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yadira 25 Nov 2017
We were in and out, no BS straight to the point. Sales person Arturo was friendly and not pushy. Seth was also great and resectful towards our wants.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yadira 25 Nov 2017
We were in and out, no BS straight to the point. Sales person Arturo was friendly and not pushy. Seth was also great and resectful towards our wants.
5 rate
DealerRater
Lina17 16 Nov 2017
Words can???t describe how amazing Fernando, Sid & Jeanette were in the process of leasing our new car! Extremely professional, friendly, well informed and overall made the experience so enjoyable! I would recommend them & their services to anyone! You will Not be disappointed!! Thank you!!
5 rate
Cars.com
odawa74 15 Nov 2017
This was our second purchase at this location. The staff here is always very friendly and helpful We traded in our 2015 Sentra for a 2017 Nissan Rogue. Love our new vehicle!
5 rate
DealerRater
Lina17 15 Nov 2017
Words can’t describe how amazing Fernando, Sid & Jeanette were in the process of leasing our new car! Extremely professional, friendly, well informed and overall made the experience so enjoyable! I would recommend them & their services to anyone! You will Not be disappointed!! Thank you!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.