How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1018 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
casey.harper021 12 Jan 2019
This was my first time financing a car. We had lots of questions and Seth and the PS Nissan team were very helpful and patient. They answered all our questions and worked hard to meet our needs and requests. This is my families second time working with Seth and we’d be happy to come back again but... hopefully won’t need to too soon. Highly recommend! Love my new Kicks. Ty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
casey.harper021@gmail.com 12 Jan 2019
This was my first time financing a car. We had lots of questions and Seth and the PS Nissan team were very helpful and patient. They answered all our questions and worked hard to meet our needs and requests. This is my families second time working with Seth and we’d be happy to come back again but... hopefully won’t need to too soon. Highly recommend! Love my new Kicks. Ty! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ana Rodriguez 08 Jan 2019
Absolutely loved my experience at Nissan especially with the outstanding customer service I received from both Seth and Majed. Both were just fabulous and extremely knowledgeable. They acknowledge my needs and helped me out throughout the whole time I was there! They made sure all my concerns and ...questions were answered and never did I felt pressured to something I didn't want. I definitely recommend these two gentlemen if you ever stop by at Nissan because they have an excellent gift to make their customers feel at ease and certain of their purchase. Thank you again Seth and Majed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ana Rodriguez 07 Jan 2019
Absolutely loved my experience at Nissan especially with the outstanding customer service I received from both Seth and Majed. Both were just fabulous and extremely knowledgeable. They acknowledge my needs and helped me out throughout the whole time I was there! They made sure all my concerns and ...questions were answered and never did I felt pressured to something I didn't want. I definitely recommend these two gentlemen if you ever stop by at Nissan because they have an excellent gift to make their customers feel at ease and certain of their purchase. Thank you again Seth and Majed! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Salcido85 06 Jan 2019
Had a good experience buying our daughters first car even though she needs to work on her vmcredit to be added we fianced it and enjoyed the people who helped us getting her a brand new 2019 on show floor was so exciting. Thanks everyone who helped us keep a smile on her face.
5 rate
Cars.com
Salcido85 06 Jan 2019
Had a good experience buying our daughters first car even though she needs to work on her vmcredit to be added we fianced it and enjoyed the people who helped us getting her a brand new 2019 on show floor was so exciting. Thanks everyone who helped us keep a smile on her face.
5 rate
DealerRater
773fabian 05 Jan 2019
Really great atmosphere and welcoming as well. Eddie was really attentive and knowledgeable. Will be back for another one with my family members. Thank you
5 rate
Cars.com
Sofie 05 Jan 2019
I have been trying to make the right decision to upgrade to a newer vehicle and that I am going to be able to manage a car payment and after a few visits and negotiating I finally made a decision to go forward. I feel good about my decision and choice of car.
5 rate
DealerRater
773fabian 05 Jan 2019
Really great atmosphere and welcoming as well. Eddie was really attentive and knowledgeable. Will be back for another one with my family members. Thank you
5 rate
DealerRater
Sofie 04 Jan 2019
I have been trying to make the right decision to upgrade to a newer vehicle and that I am going to be able to manage a car payment and after a few visits and negotiating I finally made a decision to go forward. I feel good about my decision and choice of car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.