How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

 

Customer Lobby
649 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Riverbrat34 30 Jul 2017
I want to thank Seth and the rest of the Palm Springs Nissan staff for giving me such an easy and stress free buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership for your future buying experience....everyone was so nice, knowledgeable and very helpful....again thank you all and I love my new Rogu...e.?? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Riverbrat34 29 Jul 2017
I want to thank Seth and the rest of the Palm Springs Nissan staff for giving me such an easy and stress free buying experience. I highly recommend this dealership for your future buying experience....everyone was so nice, knowledgeable and very helpful....again thank you all and I love my new Rogu...e.?? Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMM3RS 25 Jul 2017
I was in a car accident a few weeks ago, and my car was totaled. I was paying out of pocket for a rental car, and needed to purchase a car ASAP. I was referred to this dealership, and my experience was amazing. Every interaction, from getting help picking the car I wanted, working out a deal, tes...t driving the car to make sure she was "the one," to signing the paperwork was efficient and thorough. I was treated like a person, not a transaction. They took their time explaining everything to me, and made sure my questions were answered. They were very genuine, and I appreciated that very much. I drove my car away the same day, thanks to their help. I was so grateful that they listened to my needs and helped me accordingly. I didn't just get a car; I got a car I love. Thank you so much to Kevin, Seth, Richelle, and Majed! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JAMM3RS 25 Jul 2017
I was in a car accident a few weeks ago, and my car was totaled. I was paying out of pocket for a rental car, and needed to purchase a car ASAP. I was referred to this dealership, and my experience was amazing. Every interaction, from getting help picking the car I wanted, working out a deal, test ...driving the car to make sure she was "the one," to signing the paperwork was efficient and thorough. I was treated like a person, not a transaction. They took their time explaining everything to me, and made sure my questions were answered. They were very genuine, and I appreciated that very much. I drove my car away the same day, thanks to their help. I was so grateful that they listened to my needs and helped me accordingly. I didn't just get a car; I got a car I love. Thank you so much to Kevin, Seth, Richelle, and Majed! :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ransomt 19 Jul 2017
Went above and beyond trying to get my family into an affordable vehicle ended up getting me more than I asked for at an incredible rate. We could not be happier.
5 rate
DealerRater
ransomt 19 Jul 2017
Went above and beyond trying to get my family into an affordable vehicle ended up getting me more than I asked for at an incredible rate. We could not be happier.
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephanie H., San Diego, CA 05 Jul 2017
Of all the car dealers I've been to, Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City CA was by far the best experience buying a car, ever. Got an amazing trade-in value and financing that made my new car cheaper to maintain than my old one. What could be better!?So happy I found out about these car dealer...s and went to Palm Springs Nissan. Majed, Ed - what helpful guys. Showed me exactly what I was looking for an anticipated every need. I won't ever go to another car dealership. I got a great price and lease / finance terms with clear and concise paperwork. Super happy. Thank you to the whole team! I completely understand why I heard from so many people how difficult to find really great car dealers. You were so helpful every step of the way.Of course buying a car takes some time.. and it was actually fun going through the whole process. I'll be sending my friends out to the best Nissan dealership in Palm Desert. Thanks for everything! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
StephanieH 05 Jul 2017
Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City CA - best experience buying a car, ever. Got an amazing trade in value and financing that made my new car cheaper to maintain than my old one. What could be better. So happy I went to Palm Springs Nissan. Majed, Ed - what helpful guys. Showed me exactly what I w...as looking for an anticipated every need. I won't ever go to another car dealership. I got a great price and lease / finance terms with clear and concise paperwork. Super happy. Thank you to the whole team! Of course buying a car takes some time.. and it was actually fun going through the whole process. I'll be sending my friends out to the best Nissan dealership in Palm Desert. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moreno-Havasu 05 Jul 2017
I was so impressed with the team at Palm Springs Nissan. I drove 3 1/2 hours to go to the dealership because of their excellent customer service over the phone and locating the exact car I wanted. A very special thanks to Seth, Richelle, and the GM, Majed. They were fast with my paperwork and ...gave me such a wonderful deal. I plan on future purchases being made only at Palm Springs Nissan. Thank you so much. What an amazing group of people! :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Moreno-Havasu 05 Jul 2017
I was so impressed with the team at Palm Springs Nissan. I drove 3 1/2 hours to go to the dealership because of their excellent customer service over the phone and locating the exact car I wanted. A very special thanks to Seth, Richelle, and the GM, Majed. They were fast with my paperwork and ga...ve me such a wonderful deal. I plan on future purchases being made only at Palm Springs Nissan. Thank you so much. What an amazing group of people! :) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.