How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1063 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vivins 16 May 2019
Came in looking to get a new Nissan leaf and they worked with me immediately to get the best price by listening to my input and willing to take time to look into the details of the contract.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vivins 16 May 2019
Came in looking to get a new Nissan leaf and they worked with me immediately to get the best price by listening to my input and willing to take time to look into the details of the contract.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha L. 02 May 2019
Eddie was a very knowledgeable salesperson. He provided a lot of information and we felt no pressure from him. He was quick to work with our budget and expectations. It was a pleasure working with him. Majed Mansour has been assisting us with our leases and purchase for the past six years we could n...ot be happier with the care he provides for us as his customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martha L. 02 May 2019
Eddie was a very knowledgeable salesperson. He provided a lot of information and we felt no pressure from him. He was quick to work with our budget and expectations. It was a pleasure working with him. Majed Mansour has been assisting us with our leases and purchase for the past six years we could ...not be happier with the care he provides for us as his customers. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pana 30 Apr 2019
He’s very willing to get things done and make it work which will have you driving away in a great car. Great salesman... Great Guy
5 rate
DealerRater
Pana 27 Apr 2019
He's very willing to get things done and make it work which will have you driving away in a great car. Great salesman... Great Guy
5 rate
Cars.com
Mfischer768 27 Apr 2019
We went in knowing exactly what we wanted and for what price. Fernando and the rest of the sales staff listened to our wants and concerns and got us the Titan that we were looking for at the exact price we wanted. There was no pressure or haggling just friendly conversation and understanding that ma...de our time there an awesome experience. We definitely recommend Palm Springs Nissan to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mfischer768 27 Apr 2019
We went in knowing exactly what we wanted and for what price. Fernando and the rest of the sales staff listened to our wants and concerns and got us the Titan that we were looking for at the exact price we wanted. There was no pressure or haggling just friendly conversation and understanding that ma...de our time there an awesome experience. We definitely recommend Palm Springs Nissan to anyone. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CynthiaF 07 Apr 2019
Eduardo Murillo assisted me when I bought my Rogue yesterday. He was attentive, not pushy. He asked questions, listened to the answers and showed me how the car would work for me. I'm a short woman and he demonstrated how the seat functions worked to make me feel comfortable in a bigger car. He took... his time, we shared baby pictures. I never felt pressured, just informed. I appreciated the fact that even though my husband was with me, Eduardo addressed ME. Thank you Eduardo. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CynthiaF 07 Apr 2019
Eduardo Murillo assisted me when I bought my Rogue yesterday. He was attentive, not pushy. He asked questions, listened to the answers and showed me how the car would work for me. I’m a short woman and he demonstrated how the seat functions worked to make me feel comfortable in a bigger car. He to...ok his time, we shared baby pictures. I never felt pressured, just informed. I appreciated the fact that even though my husband was with me, Eduardo addressed ME. Thank you Eduardo. Great experience! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.