How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
962 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ydoc101lol 23 Oct 2018
I knew I wanted a truck and Seth at Nissan helped me in the right direction. He suggested I’d try the Pro-X Frontier and even though we started at a price a little too steep for me, Seth managed to come down to deal I could justify accepting. I’m really enjoying the 2018 Frontier so far. Thanks ...to Seth and Nissan. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Art 22 Oct 2018
Love my new Rogue! Seth made this whole experience so much better and easier than any other dealership I have leased from! Will definitely send my friend to Seth!
5 rate
DealerRater
Art 22 Oct 2018
Love my new Rogue! Seth made this whole experience so much better and easier than any other dealership I have leased from! Will definitely send my friend to Seth!
5 rate
Cars.com
PJG 18 Oct 2018
Attentive and knowledgeable young salesperson. Manager over rode the deal quoted with a better one with little discussion. May have been a little embarrassing for the young man.
5 rate
DealerRater
Penelope 10 Oct 2018
I have worked with Seth Richardson at PS Nissan for many years now. He and the great service team keep me coming back for more. Love my new Rogue!
5 rate
Cars.com
Penelope 09 Oct 2018
I have worked with Seth Richardson at PS Nissan for many years now. He and the great service team keep me coming back for more. Love my new Rogue!
5 rate
DealerRater
djchrispaul 09 Oct 2018
Treat you like family, no pressure, I’m 7 cars in and it’s the best and easiest buying experience ever. Richelle in finance is the main reason I go to Palm Springs Nissan, she’s great, honest and informative, she looks for deals and just makes that monthly payment shrink! If you want a car, i...t’s a no brained to visit this dealer first. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
djchrispaul 09 Oct 2018
Treat you like family, no pressure, I???m 7 cars in and it???s the best and easiest buying experience ever. Richelle in finance is the main reason I go to Palm Springs Nissan, she???s great, honest and informative, she looks for deals and just makes that monthly payment shrink! If you want a car, i...t???s a no brained to visit this dealer first. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juke2014 08 Oct 2018
Maxwell went out of his way to help me trade in my lease (my mileage was at its limit) for a used Juke. He tried his best to work with my budget and accommodate any questions I had or requests I made! Thank you, Maxwell :)
4 rate
Cars.com
Juke2014 08 Oct 2018
Maxwell went out of his way to help me trade in my lease (my mileage was at its limit) for a used Juke. He tried his best to work with my budget and accommodate any questions I had or requests I made! Thank you, Maxwell :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.