How Are We Doing?

There is a lot that we do on a daily basis to ensure that Palm Springs Nissan is the best dealership that we can make it. We believe in perfection, but we also know that on the road to perfection there is always room for improvement. Even with all the hard work that we put into improving this place, we still need your help. We need you to let us know how we are doing. Your perspective is important to us, and it is one that we cannot exactly replicate ourselves. Let us know about your most recent experience with us. Tell us everything that we did right, and let us know if there is anything that we could have done to make your visit even better.

Call Palm Springs Nissan for more information
Contact Palm Springs Nissan by email for more information
View our Nissan new car lease special deals at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City
View our Nissan new car inventory at Palm Springs Nissan in Cathedral City

 

Customer Lobby
1071 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ana Rodriguez 08 Jan 2019
Absolutely loved my experience at Nissan especially with the outstanding customer service I received from both Seth and Majed. Both were just fabulous and extremely knowledgeable. They acknowledge my needs and helped me out throughout the whole time I was there! They made sure all my concerns and ...questions were answered and never did I felt pressured to something I didn't want. I definitely recommend these two gentlemen if you ever stop by at Nissan because they have an excellent gift to make their customers feel at ease and certain of their purchase. Thank you again Seth and Majed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nissancarcrazylain 01 Dec 2018
The people and the vehicles simply ROCK! The car was beyond what I expected. Seth explained everything about the new technology the car has and he even hooked me up to the Apple Play. I’m very happy with Palm Springs Nissan. ????
5 rate
DealerRater
Pat Brilhart 13 Jun 2016
No hard sale, Seth listen to what we wanted and gave us options to choose from. Fabulous service from sales to account management. Would recommend Palm Springs Nissan to anyone who is looking for a car.
5 rate
DealerRater
dplaswell 28 Aug 2016
Great both times. However, this time it was so fantastic. Totally recommend you folks.but I do not like being forced to write a 25 of word review.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hodorilee1 12 May 2017
La Vida nos da muchas sorpresas y para nuestra familia una Hermosa sorpresas esta por venir so nos teniamos ke preparar con un auto mas grande en el ke toda la familia pudieran estar comodos. Por eso desidimos visitar a palm springs nissan kienes nos ayudaron con tanto esmero y mucha amabilidad. N...os enseñaron el modelo de auto ke Nosotros teniamos en mente y nos encanto al verla. nos ofresieron exelente presio en el nuevo auto . Tambien nos ayudaron con el intercambio de nuestro carro anterior , nos ofresieron buen presio.. Y como no acceptarlo. Mi esposa y yo estabamos felices con todo el Apollo ke recivimos de parte del equipo de palm springs nissan. Grasias por su exelentes servisio. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jennlopez91 03 Nov 2015
They always do a great job, and are always so nice. They are really good at explaining the issues on your car, and I can leave my car and I know itll get done by the time I get off work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Salcido85 06 Jan 2019
Had a good experience buying our daughters first car even though she needs to work on her vmcredit to be added we fianced it and enjoyed the people who helped us getting her a brand new 2019 on show floor was so exciting. Thanks everyone who helped us keep a smile on her face.
5 rate
Cars.com
toti2016 27 Aug 2016
My mom and my brother stopped by for a new lease of 2016 Nissan Rogue. Our sales representative from three years ago was Mr. Maxwell Asika. Just like in past, he was extremely polite and welcoming. He was very informative and helped us with all of our questions and concerns. While we spent a lengthy... time there, we honestly enjoyed every minute of it. The atmosphere was very professional, sincere, and friendly. The whole process from the moment in till coming out went very smooth with full satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Mr. Asika and this dealership to anybody. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hudson,candace 03 Nov 2015
This was the best service I have had in 40 years. Everything from setting up the appointment to the cashier was handled very politely and professionally.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nissan owner 20 Oct 2015
The service was prompt, especially because I was waiting for the vehicle. However, my mileage was 17,950. The following day I received an email indicating that my 18,000 mile work was now due. I wish that the service people would have brought this up while I had the car at the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.